Local City Guides



About Canadian Kiosk


Event Promotions


Video & Testimonials


Contact Us


Contact Us

(Head Office)
16 Beechwood Ave. 
Ottawa ON,  K1L 8L9  
T.613-288-9133

South Eastern Ontario
190 Railway St.
Kingston ON, K7K 4B8
T.613-546-8248
captcha
 


Wayne Culkin | Account Manager

T. 613-288-9133 Ext.219
E. wayne@canadiankiosk.ca

Laurie Zufelt | Account Manager

T. 613-288-9133 Ext.211
E. laurie@canadiankiosk.ca

Carol Colautti | Account Manager
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.204
E. carol@canadiankiosk.ca

Adam Dufresne | Account Manager

T. 613-288-9133 Ext.205
E. adam@canadiankiosk.ca

Cheryl Gamble | Account Manager
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.204
E. cheryl@canadiankiosk.ca

Mandi Relyea-Voss | Account Manager
T. 613-546-8248 Ext.209
E. mandi@canadiankiosk.ca

John Relyea-Voss | Account Manager
T. 613-546-8248 Ext.218
E. john@canadiankiosk.ca

Maria Sultan-Khan | Events & Promotions Manager
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.202
E. maria@canadiankiosk.ca

Sarouen Chith | Customer Success Manager
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.213
E. sarouen@canadiankiosk.ca

Danny Unchura | CTO
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.214
E. danny@canadiankiosk.ca

Cory Zufelt | CEO/Partner
T. 613-288-9133 Ext. 210
E. cory@canadiankiosk.ca

Craig Doornbos | Partner
T. 613-288-9133 Ext.201
E. craig@canadiankiosk.ca

Stephen Lau | Partner

T. 613-288-9133 Ext.202
E.stephen@canadiankiosk.ca


Canadian Kiosk, BRANCHDIVISIONNAME - Canadian KioskKiosk © 2014

Your official Canadian Kiosk, BRANCHDIVISIONNAME local guide for tourism, restaurants, hotels, business, events, sports, entertainment, coupons and more. Also for Nepean, Kanata, Orleans, Manotick, Barrhaven, Stittsville and more.